Week 5 – Day 5

This is going to sound insanely strange, but the skin on my head and face feels thinner and super sensitive? It’s sore as if someone has stretched it out… does that even make sense? Like, my face hurts when I touch it. So far I have kept myself form googling this phenomena, I’m convinced I don’t need to read more about what’s “normal” or not.

In other news, yesterday’s nausea seems to have been another one off. If the pattern is once every third morning then I can totally come to terms with that. Everything else is normal. Had a great climbing session yesterday, and planning my weekend run tomorrow as usual. All is good!

Leave a Reply

