Week 10 – Day 0

Over 25% of the way through! I still haven’t been sick since last weekend, but that uncomfortable feeling after eating is sticking around… I had to stay home from work on Friday out of pure tiredness. Can’t wait to tell work so I can stop pretending. So happy that next week is another three day week 🙂 

As for Justin, I don’t think he’s visible still. I feel bloated but really don’t know if it’s actual bump or not. 


Pretty similar to last week no? And weight is pretty much the same, maybe plus half a kilo but it feels like plus 5 when I put my clothes on. Might go out and have a look for some more tummy friendly stuff today.

Leave a Reply

