Week 15 – Day 3

The days and weeks keep coming and going. We’ve just come out of a four day weekend, and I’m easing myself back in by working from home. The weekend has been absolutely amazing and we got the balcony sorted and have basically spent all our time out there since Friday.

Bump wise I still feel like not much has happened…

IMG_1976

Pretty same-y right? The one difference is that when i press down, I can now very much feel the outline of my uterus there. It’s definitely moved upwards, so the midwife says it’s only a matter of time before it starts moving outwards as well.

Another upside that I’ve noticed in the last couple of week is that my nails are crazy good right now! I normally bite them, but they’ve been so strong and grown so quickly, it’s amazing! Obviously I know it won’t last, but I’m definitely enjoying it while it’s here!

 

Leave a Reply

