Week 15 – Day 6

As of this morning I noticed for the first time that when i lie down on my back, my belly no longer flattens out completely. A little bump sticks out, a tiny bit, but still more than before! Still +0 on the scales though… really need to start with some strength stuff so that I’m not entirely feeble and weak when Justin gets here.

The mad dreams continue too. Last night I dreamed that all our food in the house was bug-infested. But in the dream it didn’t bother me, I was just calmly explaining to everyone else that this is how it is, and we just need to wash the food and get rid of the bugs before we cook and eat it…? Very strange, as there was a lot of them and they were crawling everywhere. Like if that happened in real life I would definitely not be that comfortable with it.

Leave a Reply

