Week 16 – Day 3

Another long weekend! The last one until Christmas… Or well, til maternity leave for me. I feel like these are well needed though. 

The belly goes up and down, it’s still more dependent on bloating than anything else! But I’m definitely feeling more of a bump underneath it all. 

I went to a pregnancy workout group on Saturday morning here in the park. Wasn’t quite sure what to expect from it but it was really nice to move around for a bit! I’m also horrified at how utterly weak I’ve become by not moving around for just three months :/ definitely need to keep this up! I mean, I want to be able to actually carry this baby once it’s out as well! Got killer workout aches now though!

Leave a Reply

