Week 18 – Day 3

We’re steadily approaching the half way mark. My app says we’re 46.5% done with baking the baby!

This weekend was really super fun with Orsi and Anna over visiting! So so nice to hang out and catch up, but I can really feel the effect today! Almost falling asleep in work!!

The heat is also contributing I think to the very tired and lethargic feeling I’m having. Shame I have so much to do, so I can’t really take it easy… But on the upside it’s only a week and a bit til I get a mini break!

This week’s bump: 

Fairly unchanged I think? I’m gonna get Dave to take some nicer pictures every couple of weeks from now that we can have to look back at afterwards!

Leave a Reply

