Week 26 – Day 5

New category starting today: Month 7! On top of that I have entered the third and final trimester, and like clockwork, all my bladder control seems to have gone over night. I was so close to weeing myself on the cycle into work this morning, and when I eventually got in and actually went, there was like two drops in there. But it seems that she has learned a way not just to kick my bladder, but what can only be described as massaging it like a stress ball, or pushing from top to bottom to squeeze every drop out. Daym…. I thought I’d be spared :/

Leave a Reply

